Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Lawrenceville, GA | Angi (2022)

2.0

02/28/2018

Jennifer M.

We were pleased at first with the techician and treatment. Unfortunately when it came to scheduling the following visits they did not go well. The second time the technician was very late (which we understand happens) and the treatment was not applied throughtout but like he was in a hurry. The next time they never showed up. My husband called and they said they would send someone out the next week (the earliest they could get someone out). This was also a no-show. My husband again called and asked for a refund of monies paid as he had taken off work twice to be there. The company could never explain why they had not shown up twice nor did they offer any refund. We were happy with the effectiveness of the treatment but the poor customer service has lost our business.

Description of Work
Home pest control

Category pest control

5.0

05/13/2017

David W.

Very satisfied with product & service.

Description of Work
We had a full treatment done 9 years ago with a yearly inspection .Very prompt service. I am emailed a photo of the inspector. So far so good. If there are any termite spotted They will treat as needed. Have not had a problem.

Category pest control

4.0

02/21/2017

Eric G.

We're not seeing any bugs, so I guess it's going great.

Description of Work
Pest control in and around my home.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. If you have any issues don't hesitate to give us a call at 770-339-4500 and we will come back out to take care of it. We appreciate your business. -Chuck Tindol Co-founder, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

10/24/2016

Angela I.

The service went very well, and we are very pleased with the service we received from everyone.

Description of Work
We called around to get inspection/quotes for bed bug treatments, and we came across Allgood Pest Solutions. My husband and I are very pleased with the heat treatment that was provided. I will definitely recommend this type of treatment for bed bugs. Thanks to Allgood Pest Solutions, we are free of bed bugs!!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We are very pleased to hear that we were able to completely take care of your bed bug issue. We have many more services to meet your needs so if you ever have any other critters you need to get rid of please give us a call. Thank you for your business. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

09/19/2016

Joseph F.

Amazing service, courtesy, and followthrough for $40

Description of Work
Inspection for termites

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear that our last visit met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Allgood Pest Solutions to take care of your family. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

05/12/2016

Edward W.

Bernie the bug guy is wonderful. Bernie is very knowledgeable and professional. He comes every 3 months and always does a great job.

Description of Work
Residential pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

04/22/2016

Sylvia W.

Benjamin Taylor arrived right on time and did an excellent job of checking for bugs/pests on the exterior and interior of the home. He was very professional and we were pleased with his service.

Description of Work
Pest control services for the exterior and interior of home.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the opportunity to tell us about how your appointment went. Customers such as yourself are the reason we are celebrating 25 years in business. If you ever need us to come back out we are just a phone call away. We look forward to seeing you during our next visit. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

04/08/2016

Joseph B.

Today the serviceman (2) same day house they installed were panels in the laundry they were very courteous, polite neat (cleanup all waste) and very professional-.

Description of Work
Termite- in laundry room 1 party room & on pats-Treat For termite.

Category pest control

5.0

04/07/2016

Linda M.

On time, very professional and polite!

Description of Work
Termite treatment.

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a comment on how our visit went. It is our goal to provide top-notch service, each and every time we come out to your home. Please don't hesitate to call if we can be of service again. Thank you, Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

04/06/2016

Carrie C.

I have been using Allgood for a couple of years now and am very happy with the service. It is a simple quarterly residential treatment. They are very good about rescheduling appointments and the technician is always on time. He is very polite and helpful. I have no issues with service!

Description of Work
Quarterly residential pest service

Category pest control

5.0

03/24/2016

Tara M.

Very dependable and reliable service. They always come back if needed at no charge. We love Phil who is out regular guy.

Description of Work
4 Time a year pest control.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us to take care of your home and family. Any time we can be of service just give us a call. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/24/2016

KELLY & REBECCA B.

Very well-Showed phil the problem area & he treated and left within 15 min ! problem solved!

Description of Work
Had horrible ant infestation-luckily phil could come out immediately to help me!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Quick and responsive service is what we pride ourselves on. We appreciate you telling us about your last service. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Allgood Pest Solutions for your pest control needs. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/24/2016

Chris S.

Good job, showed up on time, helpful and courteous.

Description of Work
Indoor/Outdoor pest services.

Category pest control

5.0

03/21/2016

Sharon S.

Excellent-on time-efficient-very pleasant.

Description of Work
Checking house and spraying for pests.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us for your pest control needs. If we can ever be of service again don't hesitate to give us a call. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/19/2016

Holly A.

Great – as always. He is always very thorough and professional, I am grateful he is my technician. We continue With this service passed on the quality of work. I have not price shopped for several years.

Description of Work
Quarterly service.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us know how things are going. We hope to have you as a customer for many years to come. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/19/2016

Eric T.

We have used all good pest service for a long time. I’m happy to say we have no bugs thanks to them! Always on time and friendly also!

Description of Work
Pest control-outdoors quarterly.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Wonderful customers such as yourself are the reason why we're celebrating 25 years in business. Thank you for choosing Allgood Pest Solutions. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/19/2016

Edgar W.

Our representative Dave Billish is always prompt, courteous, professional and thorough could not be happier.

Description of Work
Allgood handles our complete pest control needs and as a result. We are worry free! The best!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We love hearing great stories like yours. Loyal customers such as yourself is the reason we're celebrating 25 years in business. Thank you for being an Allgood Pest Solutions customer. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

4.0

03/18/2016

Vincent P.

The employees work very good, they did carefully at everything. They came on time, and explain what they need to do to the owner.

Description of Work
The service is good. They did carefully in every step of the process.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are satisfied. If we can be of additional service, please give us a call. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/15/2016

Jaime T.

We’ve been all good customers for over 5 years. Each technician has been on time 100% of the visits, always professional and friendly. A few years ago we had a stubborn ant issue – all good sent supervisors and followed up on their solutions to make sure the problem was solved, and we’ve been ant – free for almost 2 years – counting. Not to mention other bugs – we just don’t have any!

Description of Work
Quarterly pest control treatment inside & outside.

Category pest control

5.0

03/06/2016

Susan H.

Chris was right on time and always very polite and professional.

Description of Work
They sprayed inside house and around outside for big 5 every 3 months.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our recent visit. We appreciate you being an Allgood customer and look forward to seeing you again. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

03/03/2016

Bill T.

As always, they were a pleasure to work with. All good provides a very thorough service and I continue to be a customer.

Description of Work
Overall pest control for my home.

Category pest control

5.0

03/01/2016

JoAnn D.

The exterior of the house, separate garage and shed are treated for prevention, the exterior of the house and I garages were treated as well. If I have and problems I am comfortable calling them with my concerns.

Description of Work
All good pest is always prompt. If the scheduled date and time need to be changed they are always accommodating to alternate date.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a loyal Allgood Pest Solutions customer. Our top priority is to make sure our customers are satisfied. We are pleased to hear that things are going well and look forward to seeing you again. -Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

02/23/2016

Nancy S.

We have been with all good for years. The main purpose is general maintenance of pest control. We have used all good for problems with a nest of yellow jackets and fire ants with great success.

Description of Work
Pest control inside and out.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how things are going. Thanks for being such a loyal customer and allowing us to take care of your home. -Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

02/23/2016

MARY B.

Awesome. We love to see Glen every quarter.

Description of Work
Pest Control of inside & outside of home.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Our technicians strive to make every appointment better than the last. Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your home and family. We look forward to seeing you next quarter. -Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

02/12/2016

Dan H.

Very punctual & professional. Did a very thorough job of spraying in all nooks & crannies. Very friendly Tech-Jerry.

Description of Work
Bug Maintennance-general.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We strive to provide 5 star service during all our appointments so it is a pleasure to hear you were satisfied with your most recent service. Thank you for letting Allgood Pest Solutions take care of your home and family. -Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Virgilio Hermann JD

Last Updated: 07/23/2022

Views: 6024

Rating: 4 / 5 (61 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Virgilio Hermann JD

Birthday: 1997-12-21

Address: 6946 Schoen Cove, Sipesshire, MO 55944

Phone: +3763365785260

Job: Accounting Engineer

Hobby: Web surfing, Rafting, Dowsing, Stand-up comedy, Ghost hunting, Swimming, Amateur radio

Introduction: My name is Virgilio Hermann JD, I am a fine, gifted, beautiful, encouraging, kind, talented, zealous person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.