Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (2022)

Founded 1992 • With Angi since July 2010

4.7

(24) Verified Reviews

Request a quote

Business Details

Address

402 N Park Dr

Dalton, GA 30722

Description

Allgood Pest Solutions provides pest control solutions you can trust. You can trust that the services we provide will be effective, trust that we will be responsible around your family, and trust that the technicians we send to your home will be good people....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...

Write a review

1.0

09/25/2017

Elma H.

Terrible, pathetic

Description of Work
I gave Allgood a year where I was paying a monthly fee, I made it clear that I want a wolf spider problem dealt with. I had to almost beg them to come out to my property, and in that year the spiders only got worse and we had to treat them ourselves. Save your month, this company is useless.

Category pest control

5.0

09/09/2017

Nancy B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

04/25/2017

david H.

They are great. They started coming out a year ago.

Description of Work
We are on a contract with them, so they come out each quarter to spray.

Category pest control

5.0

04/25/2017

david H.

,,

Description of Work
They started coming out a year ago.

Category pest control

5.0

03/23/2016

Rosemarie W.

Come within time frame established, Very thoroughly examined house; sprayed, agent very friendly.

Description of Work
Spray for hugs thoroughly within house.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for being an Allgood Pest Solutions customer. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

3.0

10/01/2015

charlotte Y.

problems with getting them back out to deal with ants, not showing up when scheduled, not calling renter when not coming.....and charging me after I cancelled when my internet special was over......Now being threatened with collection when I already cancelled.

Description of Work
treated for ants and set out rat bait

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We never want any of our customers to walk away dissatisfied after using our service. I would like to hear more about your experience during your time with Allgood. Please feel free to give me a call at 678-775-3027. I will work to make sure we make this right. -Chuck Tindol Owner, Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

07/27/2015

Ricky P.

It went very well. Very professional!

Description of Work
Arranged a service plan after the inspection

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing our family to protect your family! Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions 865-214-7947

06/22/2015

Mary H.

Description of Work
Pest control and termite stations

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks starting up with us last month. We really appreciate the trust you've placed in our family's business. Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

04/27/2015

MARTHA B.

I have not had any problems and I would recommend them. They will give me a report if the find anything or not. The fees cover everything.

Description of Work
I use Allgood Pest Solution since 2009. I had termites and they came out here and treated every bit of it. I am on an annual contract with them. They put bait 10ft around my house and they check them periodically. What happen is if there are any termites out there, they will go into these baits and take poison back to the nest and kill them.

Category pest control

5.0

01/19/2015

Fred H.

All the details of the contract were covered. This included the monthly payments.

Description of Work
The provider is setting me up for services. He came by the house twice and was timely each time.. He explained the contract and gave me the dates the Sentricon bait stations would be installed. We also discussed the pest control program, which included the frequency of the visits.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing our family to protect your family! We want to earn your trust every service. Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

12/31/2014

Brad C.

Very professional with excellent customer service. A representative scheduled an appointment and showed up prior to the actual installation of the Sentricon System. He explained how the installation would go, how the system worked, and made certain all my questions were answered. I was so impressed, I asked to set them up as a regular pest treatment provider as well, and all that was taken care of same day. On the date of the installation of the system, the company representative arrived, installed the system, sprayed the exterior of the house as I requested and set me up on a regularly scheduled treatment program all at a very competitive price. Very impressed with the level of customer service and attention to detail. Highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Installed Sentricon Termite system and provided external insect extermination coverage.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such an awesome review. Our team in Chattanooga really wants to provide the best possible service. Thanks for allowing our family to protect yours. Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

10/23/2014

Kelly P.

They did a good job for us. They were professional and came right out if I needed something. The guy was very friendly.

Description of Work
We used them for interior and exterior pest control for about three years until we moved.

Category pest control

5.0

08/08/2014

David M.

Very knowledgeable and proficiant. Did a very good job and at a great price.

Description of Work
They did outside and inside pest control. Killed alot of spiders.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing our family take care of your family. Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

07/31/2014

Cheri G.

Description of Work
Terminal inspection and treatment.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. We a really appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing. Chuck Tindol Owner Allgood Pest Solutions

5.0

11/04/2013

james F.

Responsive and polite

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

(member name removed): Thanks for your review of our company. We really appreciate you taking time to let us know how we're doing. My hope is that as you get a chance to experience our service over time, twe can add "dependable" to responsive and polite. :)

5.0

08/19/2013

Vic T.

Great. Job done professionally and timely.

Description of Work
Installed a termite detection system.

5.0

08/08/2013

Jerry K.

We have been using the fellow who works there for over 30 years. They do what I ask and we don’t have any bugs.

Description of Work
They come out quarterly for pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

04/23/2013

Nydia E M.

Payment modes either pay when they come or they can bill you so I like that flexibility. He called if he is coming. He is flexible. He is on time, very polite and courteous. We have a very good experience with him that’s taking care of the issues with spiders and other things. We are happy with them. I don’t have any complaints to this day.

Description of Work
Allgood Pest Solutions is our provider for pest control service. They come about once every three months for pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

04/23/2013

Jerry K.

Our overall experience with them is fine.

Description of Work
We use Allgood Pest Solutions for pest control services. They do preventative and also spray for ants. They set up appointments and come by four times a year. When we first contacted them to start up the service, it was an individual, and he sold his business. We have been with him for twenty five years.

Category pest control

3.0

10/25/2012

Suzanne H.

Allgood is based out of Dalton, Ga. Good luck in getting punctual service in the Chattanooga area. We had a wonderful experience with Allgood regarding our termite treatment. However, the pest control punctuality is another story. They do a good job if you don't mind them showing up whenever they please. We have had multiple appts where they have been exremely late or claim that we were not scheduled for that time, even after we confirmed with two phone calls prior to appt. Or we have not made an appt because they couldn't give us an appt when we could be here to let them into the house, but they came anyway and sprayed the outside of the house. I wrote a wonderful review last year based on our termite treatment and they do a good job but just don't show when expected with an appt

Description of Work
Home pest control service: inside and outside of the house.

Category pest control

5.0

05/11/2012

DAVID D.

I have an annual contract with them.

Description of Work
I used All Good Pest Solutions for pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

01/03/2012

Jim M.

We found them on Angies List. They came in and put in bait traps. I think the price was good. They took care of our problem immediately and we have not had any further problem. Punctuality wise they gave us a two hour window and they were there within that time. Professionally they were even well dressed. We will use them in the future.

Description of Work
Two or three months ago we had All Good Pest Solutions to do a onetime pest control. We had some rodent problem.

Category pest control

5.0

11/28/2011

sherri E.

They came out and did a service after we had the house inspected just to take care of anything crawling around. They reassured us that the chemical they used was not toxic because I was allergic to those. They were very professional. Everything went fine. All the bugs that we found the first time were dead.

Description of Work
We used All Good Pest Solutions in June to spray the inside and outside of our house for bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

09/15/2011

Suzanne H.

Allgood came out and gave us an estimate. They were the only ones that told us about past damage in an area that was hard to get to under the house and they other companies did not mention it. They did a thorough inspection and out of 3 estimates, their pricing estimate was the best. One of the big chains of termite treatment estimate was almost double, $1200.00 what we paid with Allgood was approximently $750.00. There yearly annual inspection pricing was the best also. They came out promptly and did the termite treatment and the termites are gone and we are ready to replace the damaged wook and finish the repairs Also I had them do pest control for inside the house for ants and roaches on the same day. We have cats and they asked that they put in one room as they sprayed the house and to wait an hour before letting them out so as not to harm them. There was no unpleasant smell and the pests were going away in the problem areas. However, for some reason, we later had ants in our bedroom and they came out and sprayed again at no additional charge. We decided to do a contract and use them quarterly. The exterminators were very pleasant and professional. Also, they told us about a coupon on their website for overa $100 discount for the termite treatment and $150 discount for termite treatment and home pest control, so we were able to get the discount. I would highly recommend using this company.

Description of Work
termite inspection and performed treatment and in the home pest control

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (2)

    House Calls Inspection, LLC

    5.0

    7 Verified Reviews

    Our philosophy at House Calls Inspection, LLC is to inspect each home with the utmost care, to be thorough, and to explain our findings clearly to each client. Randy Johnson is a State Of Tennessee licensed home inspector, who received his certification through the Home Inspection Institute, Inc. in Cincinnati, Ohio. Randy also is a residential insurance inspector for CIS Inspections. Randy is a member of the HITA.US (Home Inspectors of Tennessee Association) and follows the national standards as well as those of the State of Tennessee.

    Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (3)

    Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (4)

    Tri State Property Inspections

    5.0

    27 Verified Reviews

    Choosing the right home or commercial inspector can be difficult. Each has different qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and pricing. And unlike most professionals, you may not have the opportunity to meet me in person until after you hire me, so you must make your decision based on the information you see here on this website, and by talking to me on the phone. One thing for sure is that a home inspection requires work, a lot of work. Ultimately, a thorough inspection depends heavily on the individual inspector's own effort. If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your new home, I assure that I will give you my very best effort. This I promise you. Additional email - TriStatePropertyInspections@gmail.com

    Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (5)

    Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (6)

    Bigfoot Wildlfe Solutions

    5.0

    5 Verified Reviews

    Wildlfe removal & exclusion company serving mountain regions of NC & GA.Bat exclusion, snake removal, squirrel trapping, bird control. Trapping programs, metal work, raccoon, opossum, beaver, groundhog, bat, Woodpecker, flying squirrels, sparrows, snakes & more. Since 2007. We also will work with your insurance company.

    Allgood Pest Solutions Reviews - Dalton, GA | Angi (7)

    You might also like

    Latest Posts

    Article information

    Author: Eusebia Nader

    Last Updated: 08/09/2022

    Views: 6022

    Rating: 5 / 5 (60 voted)

    Reviews: 83% of readers found this page helpful

    Author information

    Name: Eusebia Nader

    Birthday: 1994-11-11

    Address: Apt. 721 977 Ebert Meadows, Jereville, GA 73618-6603

    Phone: +2316203969400

    Job: International Farming Consultant

    Hobby: Reading, Photography, Shooting, Singing, Magic, Kayaking, Mushroom hunting

    Introduction: My name is Eusebia Nader, I am a encouraging, brainy, lively, nice, famous, healthy, clever person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.